IVF works!

Just a little encouragement
to any of you going through
the emotionally draining
range of
fertility treatments…

I know it can feel like hell,
but it can be worth it,
because this is pure heaven…

and these eyes
are a miracle…

So thank God
for science.
I truly believe
IVF
is part science,
part miracle
and
that
God approves
no matter what the Catholic Church says. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Published in: on February 17, 2010 at 09:02  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wednesdayswithmalou.wordpress.com/2010/02/17/ivf-works/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Amen. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Congrats. Your baby is beautiful, and I’m a fan of IVF – it helped us get our twins.

  3. I am a “Catholic” but there is so much I don’t agree with the church on. IVF is a chance for so many people to be happy and experience the wonder of parenthood. Some of my friends have had babies through IVF and all I can say is how happy I am for them and for you, especially after the tragedy of losing Malou. Liam is gorgeous and I wish you much joy.


Leave a Reply

