Good news

2 eggs fertilized!

ThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyou

One will be tranferred
to me at 10.15 local time
and the other will be frozen
(according to Danish law).

3 hurdles down

1 to go!

Let’s hope this little one
will find my uterus
a cozy place to implant.

Published in: on March 1, 2009 at 09:04  Comments (6)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wednesdayswithmalou.wordpress.com/2009/03/01/good-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hooray!!!!!!!! I am praying for you every minute! Love to you, Tom, Malou, and Baby to be!

  2. YAY!!! I’m so happy for you! I can’t wait to hear what happens next!

  3. Phew and hip hip hooray – I will be PRAYING SO HARD for God to let this little baby implant inside you!

    Think positive thoughts – and the patience to wait the next 12 to 14 days.

    Love you…

  4. I am SO Happy for you and Tom! I too will be sending prayers and good thoughts your way for this little one to implant. And I’ll be counting down the days as well, waiting anxiously to hear the results 🙂 Lots of love, patience, and good thoughts being sent your way right now!!

  5. YEAH!!!! Praying for you and hope to hear great news in a few weeks!!!

  6. FANTASTISK!! I have been praying for you all every day. Hope it’s more good news in the next stage. :.)
    Hugs.


Leave a Reply

