I love these tiny perfect hands

Holding Hands

 

Holding Hands

I think
Malou’s
hands
look like mine.

What do you think?

Published in: on February 4, 2009 at 19:49  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wednesdayswithmalou.wordpress.com/2009/02/04/i-love-these-tiny-perfect-hands/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I agree, I think they look just like yours 🙂 Beautiful 🙂

  2. A picture is worth a thousand words. BEAUTIFUL. Tiny perfect hands, just like mummy. Hugs.

  3. I thought exactly the same when I was waiting for you at your desk last week (before we walked to the station together).


Leave a Reply

