Happiness

I never though I would have a post entitled
Happiness
but I am glad I do.

Thank you for all of you who have responded
via this blog and personal emails
to this week’s posts,
with hints and encouragement.

It means a lot to me.

That you
read
listen
truly hear me
and help me.

This means so much to me.

Everything everyone has wrote so far
has resonated in my heart
as true
and I am hopeful to try to start using
this new bag of tricks.

Whatever it takes…
I want to feel better
and you all help me do that.

Thank you.

 

Published in: on November 7, 2008 at 00:11  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wednesdayswithmalou.wordpress.com/2008/11/07/happiness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You will be happy again, Steph, after all, you do have a lot to be thankful for and you know that. You have had a huge loss and of course feel very empty. These are the feelings that are on the top in the melting pot at the moment. But, remember, you have friends, real ones, and we care about you and want to be there for you to vent whatever you need to. You must remember though, it is not a sin to laugh again whether it is some funny outfit that passes you in the street or something on the tele, remember that laughter is the best medicine. Remember in the bible in Romans 10.11 the scripture says “Whoever believes in Him will not be disappointed”


Leave a Reply

